American Yacht Club

40°56. 448N - 73°41. 938w

Contact Us

Clubhouse
(914) 967-4800
frontdesk@americanyc.org


Bar                          x124

JAYC                      x129

​Tennis Pro Shop    (914) 967-7589

Steve Rucci             x112

Fax                          (914) 967-5340

Staff Contact

General Manager
John Meagher x123


jmeagher@americanyc.org

Controller
Steve Rucci x112


srucci@americanyc.org


Executive Chef
Seth Wernow x115


chef@americanyc.org


Sailing Director
Kevin Broome x129


sailingdirector@americanyc.org

Assistant Events Director
Alex Liggins x102

aliggins@americanyc.org

Assistant General Manager
James Schulz x118


jshulz@americanyc.org

Assistant General Manager
Catering and Events
Gary Lau x128


glau@americanyc.org


 
Harbor Capitan
Bud Puterbaugh x116


bputerbaugh@americanyc.org 


Communications Director
Donovan McSorley x103


dmcsorley@americanyc.org

Chela Renza
Accounting x113


grenza@americanyc.org