American Yacht Club

40°56. 448N - 73°41. 938w

2017 Event Calendar (Preliminary)

D A T E  E V E N T  I N F O R M A T I O N 
Sunday, Jan 1 - Sunday, Apr 2 Frostbiting Documents
Saturday, Apr 29 - Sunday, Apr 30
Saturday, May 06 - Sunday, May 07
Spring Series Documents | Yachtscoring
Thursday, Jun 01 - Sunday, Jun 04 Robie Pierce Documents | Event Website
Saturday, Jun 10 - Sunday, Jun 11 Women's Invitational Team Race (WITR) Documents
Saturday, Jul 01 - Sunday, Jul 02 YRA Independence Day Regatta Documents
Saturday, Jul 22 AYC Optimist Regatta Documents | Yachtscoring
Saturday, Jul 29 Commodore's Cup Documents
Saturday, Aug 05 - Sunday, Aug 06 YRA One-Design Champs Documents | Yachtscoring
Saturday, Sep 02 Laser Regatta Documents
Saturday, Sep 23 - Sunday, Sep 24
Saturday, Sep 30 - Sunday, Oct 01
Fall Series and Leukemia Cup Documents | Yachtscoring
Saturday, Oct 07 - Sunday, Oct 08 High Performance Regatta (HPR) Documents | Yachtscoring
Monday, Oct 09 - Sunday, Oct 15 J/70 North American Championship DocumentsYachtscoring

2016 Event Calendar

D A T E  E V E N T  I N F O R M A T I O N 
Saturday, Apr 23 - Sunday, Apr 24
Saturday, Apr 30 - Sunday, May 01
Spring Series Documents | Yachtscoring
Saturday, Jun 11 - Sunday, Jun 12 Women's Invitational Team Race (WITR) Documents
Saturday, Jul 02 - Sunday, Jul 03 YRA Independence Day Regatta Documents
Saturday, Jul 09 Queen's Cup LIS Women's Champs Documents
Saturday, Jul 09 JSA Junior Girls Documents
Saturday, Jul 16 - Sunday, Jul 17 Smythe/Bemis Qualifier - Area B Documents
Saturday, Jul 23 AYC Optimist Regatta DocumentsYachtscoring
Saturday, Jul 30 Commodore's Cup Documents
Saturday, Aug 06 - Sunday, Aug 07 YRA One-Design Champs DocumentsYachtscoring
Sunday, Aug 14 - Friday, Aug 19 International Women's Keelboat Champs Event Website
Saturday, Sep 03 Laser Regatta Documents
Saturday, Sep 24 - Sunday, Sep 25
Friday, Sep 30 - Sunday, Oct 02
Fall Series
Leukemia Cup
J/88 North American Championships
DocumentsYachtscoring
Saturday, Oct 08 - Sunday, Oct 09 High Performance Dinghy Open (HPDO)
Presented by Heineken
DocumentsYachtscoring
Sunday, Nov 6 - Sunday, Dec 18 Frostbiting Documents